Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm

Old MacDonald: Beyond the Farm

Open Date: 
10 Nov 2017

Playing at the Children's Creativity Museum Theater in San Francisco and at the BACT Berkeley Center.

Old MacDonald loves her farm and lives there happily with all her animals. But, one day, she decides to learn more about the great world beyond her farm. Come along with Old MacDonald, as she hops aboard a boat, and lives on it until she reaches the city, where she meets the butcher, the baker, the postman, the fire chief and all the other interesting people in her neighborhood. Hmmm, with such great new friends, will she ever return to the farm?

For audiences age 6 mo. to 3 years old. Children under the age of 6 mo. do not require a ticket.

**Mainstage Flex Passes cannot be redeemed on TVY shows, but we do have TVY Two-Pack subscriptions available!**

Subscriptions: 
Season Subscriptions
   2017-2018 TVY Two-Pack   
Upcoming Performances
   San Francisco       Sat Nov 11       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Nov 11       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Nov 12       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Nov 12       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Fri Nov 17       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Nov 18       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Nov 18       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Nov 19       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Nov 19       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Fri Nov 24       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Nov 25       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Nov 25       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Nov 26       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Nov 26       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Fri Dec 1       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Dec 2       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Dec 2       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Dec 3       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Dec 3       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Fri Dec 8       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Dec 9       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Dec 9       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Dec 10       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Dec 10       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Fri Dec 15       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Dec 16       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Dec 16       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Dec 17       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Dec 17       11:15 am   
   San Francisco       Fri Dec 22       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Dec 23       10:00 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Dec 23       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Fri Jan 12       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jan 13       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jan 13       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jan 14       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jan 14       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Fri Jan 19       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jan 20       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jan 20       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jan 21       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jan 21       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Fri Jan 26       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jan 27       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jan 27       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jan 28       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jan 28       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Fri Feb 2       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 3       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 3       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 4       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 4       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Fri Feb 9       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 10       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 10       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 11       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 11       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Fri Feb 16       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 17       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 17       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 18       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 18       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Fri Feb 23       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 24       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 24       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 25       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 25       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Fri Mar 2       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Mar 3       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Mar 3       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Mar 4       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Mar 4       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Fri Mar 9       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Mar 10       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Mar 10       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Mar 11       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Mar 11       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Fri Mar 16       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Mar 17       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Mar 17       11:15 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Mar 18       10:00 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Mar 18       11:15 am   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org