Oakland
Please Choose a Performance:

   Oakland Session 1 Land Cast Little Mermaid Jr. Performance - Friday, June 23rd @ 7:00 PM       Fri Jun 23       7:00 pm   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Fri Jun 30       6:00 pm   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sat Jul 1       10:30 am   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sat Jul 1       2:00 pm   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sun Jul 2       10:30 am   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sun Jul 2       4:00 pm   
   Oakland Session 2 Adjectives Cast Schoolhouse Rock Live Jr. Performance - Thursday, July 6th @ 2:30 PM       Thu Jul 6       2:30 pm   
   Oakland Session 2 Nouns Cast Schoolhouse Rock Live Jr. Performance - Thursday, July 6th @ 7:00 PM       Thu Jul 6       7:00 pm   
   Oakland Session 2 Nouns Cast Schoolhouse Rock Live Jr. Performance - Friday, July 7th @ 2:30 PM       Fri Jul 7       2:30 pm   
   Oakland Session 2 Adjectives Cast Schoolhouse Rock Live Jr. Performance - Friday, July 7th @ 7:00 PM       Fri Jul 7       7:00 pm   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sat Jul 8       10:30 am   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sat Jul 8       2:00 pm   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sun Jul 9       10:30 am   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sun Jul 9       4:00 pm   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Fri Jul 14       6:00 pm   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sat Jul 15       10:30 am   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sat Jul 15       2:00 pm   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sun Jul 16       10:30 am   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sun Jul 16       4:00 pm   
   Oakland Session 3 Land Cast Little Mermaid Jr. Performance - Thursday, July 20th @ 2:30 PM       Thu Jul 20       2:30 pm   
   Oakland Session 3 Sea Cast Little Mermaid Jr. Performance - Thursday, July 20th @ 7:00 PM       Thu Jul 20       7:00 pm   
   Oakland Session 3 Sea Cast Little Mermaid Jr. Performance - Friday, July 21st @ 2:30       Fri Jul 21       2:30 pm   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Fri Jul 21       6:00 pm   
   Oakland Session 3 Land Cast Little Mermaid Jr. Performance - Friday, July 21st @ 7:00       Fri Jul 21       7:00 pm   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sat Jul 22       10:30 am   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sat Jul 22       2:00 pm   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sun Jul 23       10:30 am   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sun Jul 23       4:00 pm   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sat Jul 29       10:30 am   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sat Jul 29       2:00 pm   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sun Jul 30       10:30 am   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sun Jul 30       4:00 pm   
   Oakland Session 4 Adjectives Cast Schoolhouse Rock Live Jr. Performance - Thursday, August 3rd @ 2:30 PM       Thu Aug 3       2:30 pm   
   Oakland Session 4 Nouns Cast Schoolhouse Rock Live Jr. Performance - Thursday, August 3rd @ 7:00 PM       Thu Aug 3       7:00 pm   
   Oakland Session 4 Nouns Cast Schoolhouse Rock Live Jr. Performance - Friday, August 4th @ 2:30 PM       Fri Aug 4       2:30 pm   
   Oakland Session 4 Adjectives Cast Schoolhouse Rock Live Jr. Performance - Friday, August 4th @ 7:00 PM       Fri Aug 4       7:00 pm   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sat Aug 5       10:30 am   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sat Aug 5       2:00 pm   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sun Aug 6       10:30 am   
   The Rainbow Fish Musical       Sun Aug 6       4:00 pm   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Aug 25       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Aug 26       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Aug 26       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Aug 27       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Aug 27       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Sep 1       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Sep 2       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Sep 2       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Sep 3       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Sep 3       11:15 am   
   Little Performers Class Oakland- TUESDAYS FALL 2017       Tue Sep 5       3:30 pm   
   Young Performers Class Oakland- TUESDAYS FALL 2017       Tue Sep 5       4:30 pm   
   Little Performers Class Oakland- WEDNESDAYS FALL 2017       Wed Sep 6       3:30 pm   
   Young Performers Class Oakland- WEDNESDAYS FALL 2017       Wed Sep 6       4:30 pm   
   Little Performers Class Oakland- THURSDAYS FALL 2017       Thu Sep 7       12:00 am   
   Young Performers Class Oakland- THURSDAYS FALL 2017       Thu Sep 7       4:30 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Sep 8       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Sep 9       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Sep 9       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Sep 10       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Sep 10       11:15 am   
   Little Performers Class Oakland- MONDAYS FALL 2017       Mon Sep 11       3:30 pm   
   Young Performers Class Oakland- MONDAYS FALL 2017       Mon Sep 11       4:30 pm   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Sep 15       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Sep 16       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Sep 16       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Sep 17       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Sep 17       11:15 am   
   Next Stage Performers Class Oakland- FALL 2017       Tue Sep 19       4:00 pm   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Sep 22       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Sep 23       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Sep 23       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Sep 24       10:00 am   
   BABY RAVE Oakland - September 24 10:00am       Sun Sep 24       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Sep 24       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Sep 29       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Sep 30       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Sep 30       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Oct 1       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Oct 1       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Oct 6       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Oct 7       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Oct 7       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Oct 8       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Oct 8       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Oct 13       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Oct 14       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Oct 14       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Oct 15       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Oct 15       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Oct 20       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Oct 21       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Oct 21       11:15 am   
   BABY RAVE Oakland - October 22 10:00am       Sun Oct 22       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Oct 22       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Oct 22       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Fri Oct 27       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Oct 28       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sat Oct 28       11:15 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Oct 29       10:00 am   
   Teddy Bears' Picnic       Sun Oct 29       11:15 am   
   BABY RAVE Oakland - November 19 10:00am       Sun Nov 19       10:00 am   
   BABY RAVE Oakland - December 17 10:00am       Sun Dec 17       10:00 am   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org