Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt

Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt

Open Date: 
16 Mar 2018

Ahoy! Join the race as Judy and Stink follow clues in their quest for doubloons and a trip on a pirate ship. Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt brings Megan McDonald’s delightful story to the stage for the first time.

Subscriptions: 
Season Subscriptions
   2017-2018 Season 6-Show Flex Pass   
   2017-2018 Season 5-Show Flex Pass   
   2017-2018 Season 4-Show Flex Pass   
Upcoming Performances
   Berkeley       Fri Mar 16       6:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Mar 17       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Mar 17       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Mar 18       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Mar 18       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Mar 23       6:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Mar 24       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Mar 24       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Mar 25       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Mar 25       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Mar 30       6:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Mar 31       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Mar 31       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Apr 6       6:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Apr 7       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Apr 7       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Apr 8       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Apr 8       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Apr 13       6:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Apr 14       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Apr 14       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Apr 15       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Apr 15       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Apr 20       6:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Apr 21       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Apr 21       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Apr 22       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Apr 22       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Apr 27       6:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Apr 28       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Apr 28       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Apr 29       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Apr 29       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Fri May 4       6:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat May 5       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat May 5       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun May 6       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Fri May 11       6:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat May 12       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat May 12       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun May 13       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun May 13       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Fri May 18       6:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat May 19       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat May 19       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun May 20       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun May 20       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Fri May 25       6:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat May 26       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat May 26       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun May 27       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun May 27       1:30 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org