Beautiful Oops!

Beautiful Oops!

Open Date: 
19 Jan 2018

“A torn piece of paper is just the beginning” in Beautiful Oops!, Bay Area Children’s Theatre’s original, immersive musical theatre experience in which audience members are invited to help the actors turn accidents into creative successes. Inspired by Barney Saltzberg’s imaginative book.

Subscriptions: 
Season Subscriptions
   2017-2018 Season 6-Show Flex Pass   
   2017-2018 Season 5-Show Flex Pass   
   2017-2018 Season 4-Show Flex Pass   
Upcoming Performances
   Berkeley       Fri Jan 19       6:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Jan 20       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jan 20       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Jan 21       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jan 21       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Jan 26       6:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Jan 27       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Jan 27       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Jan 28       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Jan 28       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Feb 2       6:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 3       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 3       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 4       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 4       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Feb 9       6:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 10       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 10       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 11       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 11       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Feb 16       6:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 17       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 17       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 18       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 18       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Feb 23       6:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 24       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Feb 24       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 25       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Feb 25       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Fri Mar 2       6:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sat Mar 3       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sat Mar 3       1:30 pm   
   Berkeley       Sun Mar 4       10:30 am   
   Berkeley       Sun Mar 4       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Fri Mar 9       6:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 10       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 10       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 11       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 11       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Fri Mar 16       6:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 17       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 17       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 18       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 18       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Fri Mar 23       6:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 24       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 24       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 25       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sun Mar 25       1:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Fri Mar 30       6:30 pm   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 31       10:30 am   
   San Francisco       Sat Mar 31       1:30 pm   
Bay Area Children's Theatre  |  Phone: 510-296-4433  |  info@bactheatre.org